Senior Management  


Minister for Health

Mr Gan Kim Yong


Senior Minister of State (Health and Environment & Water Resources)

Dr Amy Khor

Senior Minister of State (Health and Transport)

Dr Lam Pin Min

Senior Minister of State (Health and Communications & Information)

Mr Chee Hong Tat

Parliamentary Secretary (Home Affairs and Health)

Mr Amrin Amin

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health

Mr Chan Heng Kee

Second Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health

Mr Ng How Yue

Director of Medical Services

Associate Professor Benjamin Ong


Deputy Secretary (Development)

Ms Teoh Zsin Woon  


Deputy Secretary (Policy)

Ms Ngiam Siew Ying  


  Return to Top