http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/rssfeeds/ParlimentaryQARSS2018-05-07T10:03:22.135ZParlimentaryQARSSAdobe Experience ManagerBabies Seeking Paediatric Care at KK Women's and Children's Hospital from 6pm to 6am in the Past Five Yearsnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/babies-seeking-paediatric-care-at-kk-women-s-and-children-s-hosp2018-03-19T09:38:30.308Z2018-03-19T09:38:30.308ZSeniors' Mobility & Enabling Fundnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/seniors--mobility---enabling-fund2018-03-19T03:31:53.592Z2018-03-19T03:31:53.592ZILTC Associationnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/iltc-association2018-03-01T02:16:07.967Z2018-03-01T02:16:07.967ZOutpatient Priority Scheme for Frail and Elderlynoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/outpatient-priority-scheme-for-frail-and-elderly2018-02-19T03:27:25.542Z2018-02-19T03:27:25.542ZVitamins and Health Supplementsnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/vitamins-and-health-supplements2018-02-19T03:26:33.232Z2018-02-19T03:26:33.232ZCompetency-Based Remunerationnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/competency-based-remuneration2018-02-07T14:46:57.883Z2018-02-07T14:46:57.883ZOnline Sale of Prescription Medicinesnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/online-sale-of-prescription-medicines2018-02-06T15:55:54.888Z2018-02-06T15:55:54.888ZMedisave for FAW CPW Pensionersnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/medisave-for-faw-cpw-pensioners2018-02-05T11:27:11.540Z2018-02-05T11:27:11.540ZElderShieldnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/eldershield2018-02-05T11:24:29.512Z2018-02-05T11:24:29.512ZPlace of Birth and Deathnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/place-of-birth-and-death2018-02-05T11:21:41.487Z2018-02-05T11:21:41.487ZElderly Deathsnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/elderly-deaths2018-02-05T11:18:06.222Z2018-02-05T11:18:06.222ZNon-Chronic Illnesses and Drug Cost and Inputnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/non-chronic-illnesses-and-drug-cost-and-input2018-02-05T11:13:47.128Z2018-02-05T11:13:47.128ZNEHR access and securitynoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2018/nehr-access-and-security2018-02-05T04:19:09.879Z2018-02-05T04:19:09.879ZTelehealth Platformsnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/Telehealth-Platforms02017-10-04T04:28:38.052Z2017-10-04T04:28:38.052ZAdult Milk Productsnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/Adult-Milk-Products02017-10-04T04:28:26.553Z2017-10-04T04:28:26.553ZHealth Screening Partnershipsnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/Health-Screening-Partnerships02017-10-04T04:28:15.021Z2017-10-04T04:28:15.021ZHealthier Ingredient Development Schemenoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/Healthier-Ingredient-Development-Scheme02017-10-04T04:28:01.868Z2017-10-04T04:28:01.868ZCommunity Mental Health Servicesnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/Community-Mental-Health-Services02017-10-04T04:27:46.532Z2017-10-04T04:27:46.532ZSugar Content in Formula Milknoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/Sugar-Content-in-Formula-Milk02017-10-04T04:26:29.753Z2017-10-04T04:26:29.753ZPlans for Human Milk Banknoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/plans-for-human-milk-bank2017-05-09T02:19:25.744Z2017-05-09T02:19:25.744ZEffectiveness of Telemedicine Programmenoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/effectiveness-of-telemedicine-programme2017-05-09T02:15:58.987Z2017-05-09T02:15:58.987ZTake-Up Rate For Screen For Life Programmenoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/take-up-rate-for-screen-for-life-programme2017-05-09T02:09:58.268Z2017-05-09T02:09:58.268ZHealth Insurance Task Force (HITF) Reportnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/health-insurance-task-force--hitf--report2017-05-09T01:59:14.186Z2017-05-09T01:59:14.186ZPrivate Clinic Groups and Continuity of Carenoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/private-clinic-groups-and-continuity-of-care2017-05-09T01:58:52.155Z2017-05-09T01:58:52.155ZPolyclinics Waiting Timesnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/polyclinics-waiting-times2017-05-09T01:58:27.772Z2017-05-09T01:58:27.772ZCancer Scansnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/cancer-scans2017-05-09T01:58:04.900Z2017-05-09T01:58:04.900ZEarly Diagnostics and Treatment to Reduce Bed Demandnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/early-diagnostics-and-treatment-to-reduce-bed-demand2017-05-09T01:57:40.010Z2017-05-09T01:57:40.010ZAsian Nursing Scholarship Recipients And Their Performancenoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2017/asian-nursing-scholarship-recipients-and-their-performance2017-05-09T01:57:05.072Z2017-05-09T01:57:05.072ZWorking Together to Address the Zika Outbreak - Ministerial Statementnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2016/working-together-to-address-the-zika-outbreak---ministerial-stat2016-09-15T10:13:35.058Z2016-09-15T10:13:35.058ZSubsidy for epilepsy treatmentnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2013/subsidy-for-epilepsy-treatment2013-09-17T03:27:23.600Z2013-09-17T03:27:23.600ZChronic Disease Management Programme Medisave usenoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2013/chronic-disease-management-programme-medisave-use2013-09-17T03:26:13.597Z2013-09-17T03:26:13.597ZPossibility of excessive charges by doctors noemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2013/possibility-of-excessive-charges-by-doctors-2013-09-17T03:25:13.633Z2013-09-17T03:25:13.633ZNational Childhood and Adolescent Immunisation Schedule subsidiesnoemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2013/national-childhood-and-adolescent-immunisation-schedule-subsidie2013-09-17T03:24:13.272Z2013-09-17T03:24:13.272ZSuicides in Singapore noemail@noemail.orgmoh_web_interwcms_admin01http://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_web/home/pressRoom/Parliamentary_QA/2013/suicides-in-singapore-2014-05-28T10:19:54.913Z2014-05-28T10:19:54.913Z