ANNEX A

Composition of the Fee Benchmarks Advisory Committee 2021 - 2023

Name	Designation
Dr Wee Siew Bock [Chairman]	Senior Consultant & General Surgeon in private practice
Prof Ang Chong Lye	Senior Advisor, SingHealth; Clinical Professor & Senior Consultant Ophthalmologist, Singapore National Eye Centre
Dr Ho Kok Sun	Assistant Master (Administrative Affairs), Academy of Medicine, Singapore; General Surgeon in private practice
Dr James Lam Kian Ming	Chief Executive Officer, Mount Alvernia Hospital
Ms Jasmin Lau	Deputy Secretary (Policy), Ministry of Health
Dr Lim Hui Ling	Honorary Assistant Secretary, College of Family Physicians Singapore; Family Physician in private practice
Ms Nidhi Swarup	Founder & President, Crohn's & Colitis Society of Singapore
Mr Sallim Abdul Kadir	Board Member, Cerebral Palsy Alliance Singapore
Prof Teo Yik Ying	Dean, Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health, National University of Singapore
Dr Toh Choon Lai	Council Member, Singapore Medical Association; Orthopaedic Surgeon in private practice
Dr Yoong Siew Lee	Convenor, Health Insurance Subcommittee, Life Insurance Association Singapore; Medical Advisor, Income Insurance Limited
Mr Zainul Abidin Rasheed	Singapore's Ambassador (Non-Resident) to Kuwait, and former Senior Minister of State (Foreign Affairs)