Multi-Ministry Taskforce on Wuhan Coronavirus

Terms of Reference (TORs) and Composition

The Taskforce will:

- Direct the national whole-of-government response to the novel coronavirus outbreak;
- Coordinate the community response to protect Singaporeans and stay vigilant against the spread of the disease; and
- Work with the international community to respond to the outbreak.

Role	Member	Ministry/ Agency
Co-chairs	Mr Gan Kim Yong Minister for Health	Ministry of Health
	Mr Lawrence Wong Minister for National Development	Ministry of National Development
Advisor	Mr Heng Swee Keat Deputy Prime Minister	
Members	Mr S Iswaran Minister for Communications and Information	Ministry of Communications and Information
	Mr Chan Chun Sing Minister for Trade and Industry	Ministry of Trade and Industry
	Mr Masagos Zulkifli Minister for the Environment and Water Resources	Ministry of the Environment and Water Resources
	Mr Ng Chee Meng Minister, Prime Minister's Office Secretary-General of National Trades Union Congress	National Trades Union Congress
	Mr Ong Ye Kung Minister for Education	Ministry of Education
	Mrs Josephine Teo Minister for Manpower Second Minister for Home Affairs	Ministry of Manpower
	Mr Desmond Lee Minister for Social and Family Development Second Minister for National Development	Ministry of Social and Family Development
	Dr Janil Puthucheary Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Transport & Ministry of Communications and Information	Ministry of Transport