

<u>List of Participating Institutions for MCAF(M)</u>

The Medical Claims Authorisation Form (Multiple Institutions), or MCAF(M), allows for one-time authorisation of a given patient's treatment charges incurred at any of the participating institutions for an unlimited period (until subsequently revoked).

The current list of participating institutions (in alphabetical order) are as follows:

- 1. Alexandra Hospital
- 2. Admiralty Medical Centre
- 3. Changi General Hospital
- 4. Institute of Mental Health
- 5. Jurong Community Hospital
- 6. Jurong Medical Centre
- 7. Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
- 8. KK Women's & Children's Hospital
- 9. National Cancer Centre Singapore
- 10. National Centre for Infectious Diseases
- 11. National Dental Centre Singapore
- 12. National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
- 13. National Heart Centre Singapore
- 14. National Neuroscience Institute
- 15. National Skin Centre
- 16. National University Hospital
- 17. National University Polyclinics
- 18. Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
- 19. Outram Community Hospital
- 20. Sengkang Community Hospital
- 21. Sengkang General Hospital
- 22. Singapore General Hospital
- 23. Singapore National Eye Centre
- 24. SingHealth Polyclinics
- 25. Tan Tock Seng Hospital
- 26. Yishun Community Hospital

This list is correct as of Jan 2022.

As more participating MIs are added, authorisations through previously signed MCAF(M) forms will be automatically extended to claims made at these MIs as well. This will only apply to claims for treatments received on or after the date the MI is included as a participating MI.