TERMS OF REFERENCE FOR INTERAGENCY TASKFORCE ON MENTAL HEALTH AND WELL-BEING

The Interagency Taskforce on Mental Health & Well-being will:

- Develop an overarching national strategy on mental health and well-being, and oversee and coordinate the whole-of-government efforts on mental health and wellbeing.
- b. Identify gaps in the mental health and well-being landscape, factoring existing efforts, overseas best practices, and evidence-based research, to guide policy solutioning.
- c. Oversee the development of enablers to support mental health and well-being initiatives, including manpower, technology, and capability development.
- d. Oversee the development of whole-of-government indicators to support the monitoring of related policies and programmes.

LIST OF MEMBERS OF INTERAGENCY TASKFORCE ON MENTAL HEALTH AND WELL-BEING

| 1. Mr Masagos Zulkifli Minister, Ministry of Social and Development and Second Minister, Minister, Minister Minister, Minister of State, Minister Communications and Information and Months of Health Public Sector/ Agencies 3. Ms Sun Xueling Minister of State, Ministry of Education | ry of Ministry n, and ent Culture, | |
|---|--|--|
| Dr Janil Puthucheary Senior Minister of State, Minist Communications and Information and Monor of Health Public Sector/ Agencies 3. Ms Sun Xueling Minister of State, Ministry of Education | n, and ent | |
| Communications and Information and Months of Health Public Sector/ Agencies 3. Ms Sun Xueling Minister of State, Ministry of Education | n, and ent | |
| Ms Sun Xueling Minister of State, Ministry of Education | ent Culture, | |
| , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | ent Culture, | |
| Ministry of Social and Family Developme | | |
| 4. Mr Eric Chua Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Community and Youth and Ministry of and Family Development | Social | |
| 5. Mr Ng How Yue Permanent Secretary (Health Develop Ministry of Health | ment), | |
| 6. Mr Chew Hock Yong Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Soci Family Development and Ministry of Affairs Development | | |
| 7. Mr Lai Chung Han Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Educa | tion | |
| 8. Ms Tan Gee Keow Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Community and Youth | Culture, | |
| 9. Mr Aubeck Kam Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Manpo | wer | |
| 10. Mr Lim Hock Yu Chief Executive Director, People's Asso | ciation | |
| 11. Mr Zee Yoong Kang Chief Executive Officer, Health Pro Board | motion | |
| 12. Mr Tan Kwang Cheak Chief Executive Officer, Agency for Inte | grated | |
| 13. Adj A/Prof Daniel Fung Chief Executive Officer, Institute of Health | Mental | |
| 14. Ms Tan Li San Chief Executive Officer, National Cou | ncil of | |
| Professionals/ Academia | | |
| Healthcare Group | Officer lational | |
| 16. Prof Rebecca Ang Professor at the Psychology and Child a Human Development Group, National In of Education & Nanyang Technological University | | |
| People Sector | | |
| 17. Dr Vincent Ng Chief Executive Officer, AMKFSC Com Services Ltd. | munity | |

| 18. | Mr James Tan | Chief Executive Officer, TOUCH Community Services Limited |
|-----|-----------------|---|
| 19. | Dr Francis Yeoh | President, Singapore Association for Mental Health |
| 20. | Mr Melvin Yong | Assistant Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress |
| 21. | Mr Jerry Seah | Senior Director, Membership Development and Engagement, Singapore National Employers Federation |