	Summary of Country/ Region Classification for Recent 14-day travel history* (for arrival from 1 December 2021, 2359 hours)				
	Category I	Category II	Category III	Category IV	
Countries/ Regions	Hong Kong, Macao, Mainland China and Taiwan	Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Cambodia, Chile, Cyprus, Denmark¹, Egypt, Ethiopia, Fiji, France², Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, the Netherlands³, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal⁴, Qatar, the Republic of Korea, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Spain⁵, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates the United Kingdom⁶, the United States², Vatican City and Vietnam	Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Kazakhstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Mauritius, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, the Philippines, Russia, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine and Uruguay	All other Countries/ Regions%	
Border Measure^	On-Arrival Polymerase Chain Reaction (PCR) Test	Pre-Departure Antigen-Rapid Test (ART) or Pre-Departure PCR Test within 2 days		1. Pre- Departure PCR Test within 2 days	
		2. 7-day Stay-Home Notice (SHN) at declared place of accommodation#	2. 10-day SHN at declared place of accommodation#	2. 10-day SHN at dedicated SHN facility [@]	
		3. SHN exit PCR test+			

^{* 14-}day travel history does not include countries/ regions where the traveller transited within 24 hours enroute to Singapore. This does not apply to travellers under the VTL. For travel history requirements under the VTL, please check the SafeTravel website for details.

LTPHs with passes issued by the Ministry of Manpower (MOM) may have to comply with additional requirements and measures.

Travellers, who are not Singapore Citizens, Permanent Residents or LTPHs, may enter Singapore for short-term visits only: (a) if they are arriving from Category I countries/ regions (with travel histories in the past 14-days in

[^] Countries/ Regions may have vaccination-differentiated border measures or additional Safe Travel Lane arrangements such as the Vaccinated Travel Lane that do not follow the health measures above. Check <u>SafeTravel website</u> for details.

[%] All long-term pass holders and short-term visitors with travel history to Botswana, Eswatini, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, and Zimbabwe are not allowed to enter Singapore with effect from 27 November 2021, 2359 hours. South Africa will also be placed in Category IV from 27 November 2021, 2359 hours.

^{*}Travellers should isolate in their room and minimise contact with any household members, especially vulnerable household members. If this is not feasible, travellers or the vulnerable household members should consider alternative accommodation.

[®] The charges for 10-day SHN at a dedicated SHN facility amount to \$1,450.

⁺ Travellers will be notified of their test appointment closer to the date of their exit PCR test.

¹ Including the Faroe Islands and Greenland.

² Including all overseas departments and regions (DROM), overseas collectivities (COM), overseas territories (TOM), and New Caledonia.

³ Including Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten, and all special municipalities.

⁴ Including the Azores and Madeira.

⁵ Including the Canary Islands.

⁶ Including the Crown Dependencies (Guernsey, Isle of Man, and Jersey), and all British Overseas Territories.

⁷ Including the US territories of American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, Puerto Rico and US Virgin Islands.

these countries/ regions and/or Singapore); or (b) if there are specific arrangements for short-term visits (e.g. VTLs, Reciprocal Green Lanes).					