## **Composition of the Expert Committee on COVID-19 Vaccination**

Role	Member
Chair	A/Prof Benjamin Ong Senior Advisor to Director of Medical Services, Ministry of Health Senior Vice President (Health Education and Resources), National University of Singapore
Members (listed by alphabetical order)	Dr Cheong Wei Yang Deputy Secretary (Special Projects), Ministry of Health
	A/Prof Chong Chia Yin Director, Clinical Quality and Patient Safety, Division of Medicine Senior Consultant, Infectious Disease Service, KK Women's and Children's Hospital
	Prof Nicholas Gascoigne Professor, Immunology Programme and Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore
	A/Prof Lim Poh Lian Director, High Level Isolation Unit, National Centre for Infectious Diseases Head, Traveller's Health and Vaccination Clinic, Tan Tock Seng Hospital
	A/Prof David Lye Director, Infectious Diseases Research and Training Office, National Centre for Infectious Diseases
	A/Prof Helen Oh Senior Consultant, Department of Infectious Diseases, Changi General Hospital
	Dr Lisa Ooi Vice President, Healthcare and Wellness, Economic Development Board
	Dr Anuradha Poonepalli Regulatory Consultant, Therapeutic Products Branch, Health Products Regulation Group, Health Sciences Authority
	A/Prof Ren Ee Chee Principal Investigator, Singapore Immunology Network

Role	Member
	Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore
	Prof Laurent Renia Executive Director and Senior Principal Investigator, A*STAR Infectious Diseases Laboratories Senior Principal Investigator, Singapore Immunology Network, Agency for Science, Technology and Research
	Prof Benjamin Seet Deputy Group CEO (Education & Research), National Healthcare Group
	Dr Danny Soon Chief Executive Officer, Consortium for Clinical Research and Innovation Singapore
	Prof Tan Chorh Chuan Chief Health Scientist and Executive Director, MOH Office for Healthcare Transformation, Ministry of Health