Vaccination Centres to Close after 31 May 2022

Moderna/Spikevax	Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty
Bishan Community Club*	Arena@Our Tampines Hub
Buona Vista Community Club	Bishan Community Club*
Hong Kah North Community Club	Clementi Community Centre
Radin Mas Community Club	Chua Chu Kang Community Club
Tampines East Community Club	Jalan Besar Community Club
Tanjong Pagar Community Club*	Nanyang Community Club
Woodlands Community Club	Nee Soon East Community Club
Yew Tee Community Club	Pasir Ris Elias Community Club
	Sengkang Community Club
	Tanjong Pagar Community Club*
	Teck Ghee Community Club
	The Serangoon Community Club
	Toa Payoh West Community Club
	Woodlands Galaxy Community Club

^{*} Dual-vaccine VCs

Vaccination Centres to Close after 30 June 2022

Moderna/Spikevax	Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty
Canberra Community Club*	Bedok Community Centre
Punggol 21 Community Club	Canberra Community Club*
	Hougang Community Club
	Queenstown Community Centre
	Senja-Cashew Community Club

^{*} Dual-vaccine VCs