List of Institutions¹

| | Central: NHG and AHS | Eastern: SingHealth and EHA | Western: NUHS and JHS |
|------------------------|---|---|---|
| Acute Hospitals | Khoo Teck Puat Hospital Tan Tock Seng Hospital Woodlands General Hospital (name tbc) | Changi General Hospital Singapore General Hospital Sengkang General Hospital | National University Hospital Ng Teng Fong General Hospital |
| Community Hospitals | Yishun Community Hospital Woodlands Community Hospital (name tbc) | Bright Vision Community Hospital Outram Community Hospital Sengkang Community Hospital | Jurong Community Hospital |
| Primary Care | Ang Mo Kio Polyclinic Geylang Polyclinic Hougang Polyclinic Toa Payoh Polyclinic Woodlands Polyclinic Yishun Polyclinic Sembawang Primary Care Centre | Bedok Polyclinic Bukit Merah Polyclinic Marine Parade Polyclinic Outram Polyclinic Pasir Ris Polyclinic Sengkang Polyclinic Tampines Polyclinic Eunos Polyclinic Punggol Polyclinic | Bukit Batok Polyclinic Choa Chu Kang Polyclinic Clementi Polyclinic Jurong Polyclinic Queenstown Polyclinic Bukit Panjang Polyclinic Pioneer Polyclinic |

(Upcoming developments in italics)

¹ Note: National Specialty Centres and specialised hospitals (i.e. Institute of Mental Health, KK Women's and Children's Hospital) will remain with their existing clusters