Senior Management

24 Oct 2023

Political Office Holders

Minister Ong

Minister for Health

Mr Ong Ye Kung

Masagos_ Zulkifli

2nd Minister for Health

Mr Masagos Zulkifli

Janil_ Puthucheary

Senior Minister of State (Health)

Dr Janil Puthucheary

Rahayu Mahzam

Senior Parliamentary Secretary (Health)

Ms Rahayu Mahzam

Senior Management

PS(Health) (2)

Permanent Secretary (Health)

Mr Chan Yeng Kit


Permanent Secretary (Health Development)

Mr Ng How Yue

Associate Professor Kenneth Mak

Director-General of Health (DGH)

Professor Kenneth Mak

DS Kaiwei photo (1)

Deputy Secretary (Services)

Dr Ho Kaiwei

DS Philip Ong (1)

Deputy Secretary (Development)

Mr Philip Ong

DS(P) Jasmine Lau

Deputy Secretary (Policy)

Ms Jasmin Lau